Impressum

Hotel Castel Srl

Vicolo dei Castagni, 18
I-39019 Dorf Tirol near Merano
Italy
Tel.: +39 0473 923 693
E-Mail: info@hotel-castel.com
Internet: www.hotel-castel.com
PEC-Mail: hotel-castel@legalmail.it

Bank details:
Sparkasse Merano
IBAN: IT09S0604558590000000530000
BIC: CRBZIT2B020

Registered in the Bolzano Chamber of Commerce: BZ 02252660218
VAT-No.: IT02252660218
Capitalization: 110.000,00 € (fully paid)

Legal responsibility for publication and content: Daniel Dobitsch
Editing: Daniel Dobitsch
Concept, Design and Programming: Werbecompany Meran OHG
Copyright: © Hotel Castel GmbH

Image sources

Michael Königshofer, Annette Sandner, Patrick Schwienbacher, Archiv Hotel Castel, Klaus Peterlin, Werbecompany Meran, IDM Südtirol-Alto Adige / Patrick Schwienbacher, Tiberio Sorvillo, Alex Filz, Angelika Schwarz, Marion Lafogler, Matt Cherubino, Armin Terzer, Benjamin Pfitscher, Tobias Kaser, Augustin Ochsenreiter, Daniel Geiger, Manuel Ferrigato; Tourist office Dorf Tirol / Benjamin Pfitscher, Harald Wisthaler; Passeier Golfclub / Damian Pertoll; Sky Alps / Zulupictures;

Please note

1. Content

Although we have carefully checked the content of this website, and the information provided on it, we offer no guarantee, and take no responsibility for its completeness and accuracy. We retain the right to update, amend, and add to the existing information, without prior warning.

2. Cross references und links

We take no responsibility for the content of external links. The sites to which we offer links are exclusively the responsibility of those providing them.

3. Copyright (Originator and Trademark copyright)

The content of this website is protected by copyright. Its reproduction or use in other electronic or printed media is prohibited without our express permission.

4. Legal status

Should parts of this text, or individual formulations within it, not be in accordance with, or fully in accordance with, the current legal requirements, whether now or in the future, the rest of the document remains unaffected in its content and validity. No contract or rights result from the use of this website. Legal disputes will be taken to the court of law which has responsibility for us.

5. Online Dispute Resolution (ODR)

European Commission's official platform for Online Dispute Resolution: www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

close
  • Closed, but always there for you!

    During our winter break you can reach us by phone from Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm on +39 0473 923 693 or by e-mail (info@hotel-castel.com) around the clock. We look forward to seeing you again from 20/03/24!

    Psst... Secure your 5% early booking discount now with the code HAPPY24.

    Book here

Impressum

Hotel Castel GmbH

Keschtngasse 18
I-39019 Tirol bei Meran (BZ)
Italien
Tel.: +39 0473 923 693
E-Mail: info@hotel-castel.com
Internet: www.hotel-castel.com
PEC-Mail: hotel-castel@legalmail.it

Bankkoordinaten:
Sparkasse Meran
IBAN: IT09S0604558590000000530000
BIC: CRBZIT2B020

Eingetragen im Register der Handelskammer Bozen: BZ 02252660218
MwSt.-Nr.: IT02252660218
Gesellschaftskapital: 110.000,00 € (voll eingezahlt)

Inhaltlich und presserechtlich verantwortlich: Daniel Dobitsch
Redaktion: Daniel Dobitsch
Konzeption, Design und Programmierung: Werbecompany Meran OHG
Copyright: © Hotel Castel GmbH

Bildquellen

Michael Königshofer, Annette Sandner, Patrick Schwienbacher, Archiv Hotel Castel, Klaus Peterlin, Werbecompany Meran, IDM Südtirol / Patrick Schwienbacher, Tiberio Sorvillo, Alex Filz, Angelika Schwarz, Marion Lafogler, Matt Cherubino, Armin Terzer, Benjamin Pfitscher, Tobias Kaser, Augustin Ochsenreiter, Daniel Geiger, Manuel Ferrigato; Tourismusverein Dorf Tirol / Benjamin Pfitscher, Harald Wisthaler; Golfclub Passeier / Damian Pertoll; Sky Alps / Zulupictures;

Hinweise

1. Inhalt

Trotz sorgfältiger Überprüfung auf Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Inhalte und Informationen auf dieser Website übernehmen wir keine Haftung oder Garantie derselben. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung Aktualisierungen, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

2. Verweise und Links

Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

3. Copyright (Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht)

Der Inhalt dieser Website ist durch Copyright geschützt. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne unsere ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht gestattet.

4. Rechtswirksamkeit

Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt. Durch die Nutzung der Website entsteht kein Vertrag oder Rechte. Rechtsstreitigkeiten werden am für uns zuständigen Gerichtshof ausgetragen.

5. Online-Streitbeilegung (ODR)

Plattform der EU-Kommission zur Online-Streitbeilegung: www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

close
  • Geschlossen, aber immer für Sie da!

    Während unserer Winterpause erreichen Sie uns telefonisch von Mo-Fr, 9-17 Uhr unter +39 0473 923 693 oder per E-Mail (info@hotel-castel.com) rund um die Uhr. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen ab dem 20.03.24!

    Psst... Sichern Sie sich jetzt 5% Frühbucherrabatt mit dem Code HAPPY24.

    Hier buchen